Yum Yum again

It has been such a long time since I have been, partly due to weather, partly to saving money! But this morning I visited my old haunt, wearing my Rabbitohs cap. Was consoled by the owner about last night. Tipping this round has not begun well.

Meanwhile, see The Yum Yum Cafe (January 2016):

There this morning, as I so often am. Here are some photoblog posts over the years.

Yum Yum Cafe

Posted on January 21, 2013 by Neil

… my usual morning haunt, but not today, as it happens, as I had a blood test and no coffee until after that – and then at Diggers as I also went to the Library, once it opened.  But last week…

P1190286

… the morning after the big heat.

City Daily Photo Theme for May: Bakeries

Posted on May 3, 2012 by Neil

No prize for guessing I choose the Yum Yum Cafe in West Wollongong.

P5030025

P5030026

